International Commission on Zoological Nomenclature


thomas pape Thomas Pape


(Denmark; Diptera)

mark s harvey Mark S. Harvey


(Australia; Arachnida)

Bouchard Patrice Bouchard

Councillor and Assistant Editor

(Canada; Coleoptera)

frank t krell Frank-T. Krell


(United States; Coleoptera)

Rheindt Frank E. Rheindt


(Singapore; Aves)

Rich Pyle Richard Pyle


(United States; Ichthyology)

Kottelat Maurice Kottelat

Chair of Constitution & Bylaws Subcommittee

(Switzerland; Ichthyology)

Welter Schultes Francisco Welter-Schultes

Chair of the Code Editorial Committee

(Germany; Mollusca)

Evenhuis Neal Evenhuis


(United States; Diptera)

Grygier v2 Mark J. Grygier

Assistant Editor

(Taiwan; Crustracea, Myzostomida)

Yanega v2 Douglas Yanega

Assistant Editor

(United States; Entomology)

Aescht Erna Aescht

(Austria; Protozoa)

Ahyong Shane T. Ahyong

(Australia; Crustacea)

Ballerio Alberto Ballerio

(Italy; Coleoptera)

Bertling Markus Bertling

(Germany; Trace fossils (and other fossils))

Bourgoin Thierry Bourgoin

(France; Hemiptera)

Dmitriev Dmitry Dmitriev

(United States; Hemiptera)

Kojima Jun-ichi Kojima

(Japan; Hymenoptera)

Kullander Sven O. Kullander

(Sweden; Ichthyology)

Lamas Gerardo Lamas

(Peru; Lepidoptera)

Lyal Christopher H. C. Lyal

(United Kingdom)

Gary Rosenberg Gary Rosenberg

(United States; Mollusca)

Zhang Zhi-Qiang Zhang

(New Zealand; Acari)

Zhou Hong-Zhang Zhou

(China; Coleoptera)