New ICZN Executive Secretary | International Commission on Zoological Nomenclature

New ICZN Executive Secretary

The position of ICZN secretary has been filled by Dr. Gwynne Lim. She started in February 2018.

Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith