Election of new ICZN President and Vice-President, and closure of London Office

Following elections during the month of February 2016, Commissioners Pape and Harvey were been elected as President and Vice-President of the ICZN, respectively. Also, the London Office of the Secretariat will close from 1 April 2016. The full announcement is available as a PDF file.

Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith