Changes to ICZN Membership following Berlin 2015 Meeting

In December 2015, a meeting of the ICZN was held in Berlin in conjunction with the International Union of Biological Sciences. At this meeting, major changes took place affecting the membership of the ICZN. More details are available here.

Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith